- To delete your account, navigate to Admin settings > Account settings > Account
Here you will see options to update your account details, such as your name, company name, email, phone, exporting your data, and cancelling your account.
- Click on the Request cancellation button on the sidebar.
- You will be asked to reconfirm with a popup.
- Once you confirm, your account will be canceled within 21 days. This will be displayed as a banner in your account.
- Click on the view details to see the progress of your account cancellation or revert your decision to cancel.