- Go to Admin Settings > Plans and Billing. You will be taken to My Subscriptions, where you can find the details of your current plans, such as:
- Your current plan,
- Any add-ons that you use
- Payment information
- Click Manage Plan > Change Plan > and choose your plan.
- You will receive a pop-up message showing the features and add-ons you will lose in case you downgrade . Take note of this list, as you may have configurations available only on paid plans before clicking Confirm.
- You can now see the updated billing information.
Modified on: Sat, 25 Jun, 2022 at 9:32 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?