You can check the plan comparison page to understand the differences between the plans.
- Go to Admin Settings > Plans and Billing. You will be taken to My Subscriptions, where you can find the details of your current plans, such as:
- Your current plan,
- Any add-ons that you use
- Payment information
- Click Manage Plan > Change Plan > and choose your plan of choice.
- You will receive a pop-up message showing the features and add-ons you will lose if you downgrade. Take note of this list, as you may have configurations available only on paid plans before clicking Confirm.
- You can now see the updated billing information.