• Go to Admin Settings > Plans and Billing. You will be taken to My Subscriptions, where you can find the details of your current plans, such as:
    • Your current plan, 
    • Any add-ons that you use
    • Invoices,
    • Addresses,
    • Payment information

  • Click Manage Plan > Change Plan > and choose your plan.

  • You will receive a pop-up message showing the features and add-ons you will lose on downgrading to the Free plan. Take note of this list, as you may have configurations available only on paid plans before clicking Confirm.

  • You can now see the updated billing information.